Hello World!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

This is experimental blog about esoterics, cyberpunk, Rave and much more. We base in Russia and will tell you some intersting, mystical, evolutional stories about life, future and conciousness in symbiosis with technology. We're studying English every second, but there can still be some mistakes while translating articles from Russian or broadcasting our thoughts. Hope google-translate and Urban-dictonary (yes, urban!) will help us a lot. Mostly I will write from first person, don't be embrassed by word 'we'.

Welcome to our cybership!

First of all, little intro about Esoteric cyberpunk which is the main theme of this blog.

You can ask - "What is it"? Many asked, but were asking wrong. If we take official version, esoteric cyberpunk is a literary genre, which was used first time by Alexander Ronald Gonzales.

His books is just a brain blaster literally and figuratively. When I read first three of them, I was snapped for a week because of quantity and quality of the information. I don't know if there is English version of his books. It inspired me so much, that I decided to use this style at Whole. Not as much literaly as practically. It combines two parts: esoterics, hidden knowledge about inner structure of human and Universe, and cyberpunk - digits, numbers and dirt, which we always have to deal with.

Hope, we will make friends! :) Here we are, me (left) and my friend - co-founder of the Digital Community concept.

Для всех русскоязычных - вот моё "зеркало" на Голосе. Добавляйтесь, взаимость гарантирую))

Sort:  
Loading...

Привет, @greasp , подписалась на Вас по Вашей просьбе в Голосе)

Congratulations @greasp! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @greasp! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steemit :)
I follow u, follow me back if u want lot of fun and amazing picture every day.

Thank you! I'll follow)))

Welcome to Steem @greasp I have sent you a tip

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

Thanks, I will see around and do my best :)

Hey, welcome. Looking forward to your next posts :)

Hi, thanks!))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79