Who is that writing? Let's meet!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone, I'm Görkem Baki, I'm an awful student of course and I live in Turkey.. I'd like to talk about myself a bit and for you to get to know me.

I live in Ankara, the capital of my country (which is not that great), studying French Litterature and Language in the University of Ankara. I used to wanted to be a fireman but now i just want to graduate lol.

Besides from all that hard learning sessions, I hang out with my friends and play games obviously.

When a friend of mine told me about this awesome community I thought to myself I had to be in it. So here I am. Happy to meet you all. Hope you like me and this new year will be great to us all.
WhatsApp Image 2018-01-09 at 22.41.15.jpeg

Oops.. I almost forgot. This is the girl whom I dedicated mylife. She means the world to me. Not for anything or anyone i would give up on her. Love to tell you beautiful people about how we met! But that's a story for another time..

Sort:  

Welcome..! I invite you to see my blog and give me follow.

Welcome.! I invite you to see my blog and give me follow.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @grbaki to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Hello, welcome to steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.49
ETH 2666.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45