My presentation in steemit, a Venezuelan integrates this new social network.

HELLO! Good evening friend, I am Darwin I am 24 years old today is my first day in this social network, listen to steemit for the first time by my friend and colleague @frankjavier did not stop telling me about how great this social network is in the which can be socialized and read incredible articles, I am a petrochemical engineer graduated in June of this year, I love traveling and getting to know new places as well as the flora and fauna of this wonderful country I focus on knowing places that are not easy to reach and see and appreciate nature in its greatest splendor.

IMG_20171110_184746.jpg

I love to travel as I had mentioned before but more than that I love to live with wildlife, in this environment I hope to read a lot about wildlife and I hope to bring the best of my experiences with these beautiful wild specimens to carry the message to all and each of my friends.

150701_4359524757546_59295655_n.jpg

By the way I forgot to tell them I also love watching extreme sports and I am passionate about wrestling specifically the WWE in their two brands of RAW and SMACKDOWN and I am a fan of national football and the Spanish league. My favorite team is Barcelona and I love to read and to know about cars, super cars and the latest advances in technology, I am a prospect in this country as beautiful as it is Venezuela I do not want to leave and emigrate to another country as I firmly believe in this country and in all its beautiful town I know that we can take this country to a better level of life, I hope to be the future of this country for a better future I am here.

1499618009376.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @graterprize upvote :)

thank you very much!

@graterprize,

This gem of a post was discovered by the @OCD Curator Group!

Reply to this comment if you accept, and are willing to let us share your gem of a post! By accepting this, you have a chance to receive extra rewards and one of your photos in this article may be used on our compilation post!

You can follow @ocd – learn more about the project and see other Gems! We strive for transparency!

Great intro post. Welcome to Steemit! I also watch some WWE as well! Good luck on the platform!

Please reply and I will nominate your post to the @OCD Curators for possible extra views and rewards on your post!

@graterprize I see you upvoted, but do you accept?

Of course, if friend I accept

I'm already following him

Hola!

Nice to see you here! That elephant is very nice, and also I'm interested in Spanish. Please check out my introduction as well! :)

thank you very much! ok check out

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64821.33
ETH 3466.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51