It's me! Dee! This is my introduction

Hi there! I'm new to steemit and I'm new to cryptocurrencies as well. I'm a 23 yr old female from Canada who is trying to change my life in a big way. I'd then very much like to help other people do the same. I'm currently in the middle of moving out of my house due to a mold infestation. It's one of those events that changes everything.

My pal let me know how much he enjoys it here, so I thought I'd give it a try. I'm always researching all sorts of weird topics, and I am hoping to find people who enjoy learning about the same kinds of things I do.

I'm a cam girl and am debating on speaking about the pros and cons of working in that industry. I'm an artist, a vocalist, and also hesitant to give myself any sort of title because I have a fear of expectation/commitment. I used to think that I was going to grow up to be a writer, but I also thought that being a vampire was in the realm of possibilities for me.. so. Here we are. You win some, ya lose some.

I'm all about people doing their own thing and living their best lives. I don't feel like I am very interesting but I've come to realize that I have a lot to say about a lot of things, and that maybe my life is a wee bit interesting after all.

This seems like a really neat platform and I'm glad to be able to be a part of it. If there's anything that you'd be interested in hearing me expand on, please let me know!

Sorry if this ran long, but thanks if you made it to the end.

Sort:  

lmao thank you to you too!

welcome grateful, I hope you enjoy it here :)

Thanks for joining us! Looking forward to more posts!

Aw thank you!!

Welcome to Steemit Land!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58167.06
ETH 2592.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44