A desolate child, it's worth reading.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Since I have use of reason, I have been able to observe many things and changes that were happening around me. When I was 5 years old my life was not the best, I even saw how many were happy (when we are children we have a different point of view of seeing life than that of adults) in my case it was different the happiness that they had I had more than enough, my life was different.

During my childhood my life was a bit harsh, my mother had 2 more children besides me (my brothers), we all grew up without a father but with my brothers it was different every time my mother was with a man (our stepfather) he offered love, affection they bought what they wanted to have and I was ignored, they did not lack parental love. For my mother I was always her little consensual child, she paid more attention to me than to my brothers, she took great care of me but I was also the one who carried the punishments for the things they did wrong, in spite of everything my mother always allowed me , she always said "You are my oldest son and you will always be my spoiled child."

niño ignorado

My mother always told me that when she found out that she was pregnant with me her life took a very drastic change, she was hardly a teenager of 16 years, my father never wanted to take care of me, she preferred to leave and left us alone, my mother and I against the world, her parents gave her support but not the one she needed, she spent a lot of needs with me and I grew up without the support of my father, but with the best mother in the world who is worth both father and mother.

My mother always told me that when she found out that she was pregnant with me her life took a very drastic change, she was hardly a teenager of 16 years, my father never wanted to take care of me, she preferred to leave and left us alone, my mother and I against the world, her parents gave her support but not the one she needed, she spent a lot of needs with me and I grew up without the support of my father, but with the best mother in the world who is worth both father and mother.

To my 7 years old despite being a child I still had to mature in many aspects, I had to change my toys for the kitchen, my comfort to help my mother I really had everything, everything I wanted from my mother (except paternal love) was very rebellious in school despite being punished very ugly, my mother had to take responsibility for 3 children but I decided to help her, she could not alone and I was the shoulder where she leaned to feel better, was that motivation that impelled me to be better and to continue, I learned to cook at 7 years of age, I learned to do housework, to help my mother in everything she needed. I was training in a group called semillita of the PM (Metropolitan Police) I went to school, to my homework I helped in my house with chores and then I watched my favorite movies, when I was on vacation I was more committed to helping my mother, my stepfather on vacation took my brothers for a walk and I always wanted to have me in the house locked up, my mother argued with him, and it was the only way to take me, I felt rejected really, but my mother gave me that love that I was missing (parental love) I was taking care of myself as your spoiled child, when I turned 9, my mother got pregnant and I had to leave the PM and my responsibility increased, I loved helping my mother, when my little sister was born, she stopped being the child spoiled by my mother, for the care of the girl but she was paying attention to me, she was still her spoiled child.

niño consentido

My mother over the years contracted a disease but always kept it hidden which every day was damaging her family and social life to spend our time and our interaction, she decides to communicate what happened to her, her health was already very affected and nothing could be done to combat that disease; that causes her to relapse and when we are hospitalized we keep communication by text message and as the days pass, communication is limited and it is when my hands arrive with a handwritten letter from my mother with the following words: Dear son, remember that my love for you it will always be very strong, even if life separates us; You will always be my spouse, I trust that you can reach your goals and I hope you trust yourself as much as I do, I ask you to take care of your brothers, fight for what you want and pay attention to your stepfather he will help you move forward.

With the short age of 11 years I lose my mother as a result of that disease that leaves us without the unconditional love of mom and my stepfather at the end of the funeral act makes the decision to get away from the 3 majors and sends us to live at home of the grandmother saying these words, "With the grandmother they will be better, and she stayed with her daughter"; for my brothers the life continued they finished living their childhood instead I felt the responsibility to take them out, so I was in charge of being the man of which my mother would be proud, I was locked in a world which I believe without the support of My mother was feeling destabilized and the desire to trust someone again was null, I locked myself in a vicious circle despite being a child and lead a difficult life, in the grandmother's house I was very ignored and rejected but still had to continue for my brothers and my mother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69488.13
ETH 3501.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69