Who am I?

Just in case it ever comes up in the future, I thought it would be a good idea to post verification of my identity. Yes, it is I, Arkada! I am the author of the reviews on Glass Reflection. I watch anime and then write/film/edit my own videos to share my love of this weird yet highly enjoyable form of media. I'll be posting a combination of both my current videos as well as some of my backlog over the next little while, and I hope that you get some semblance of entertainment from it. You might even find some new anime to check out for yourselves!

Until the next post, stay frosty!

Sort:  

Thanks for posting, welcome to the community

So glad to see you around here! I remember when I came across your youtube videos so long ago! Good luck on steemit too.

Welcome to steemit. Nice mustang picture in the back!

Welcome!
Nice uniform :D

Hello grarkada,

Been watching you since 2014,

welcome!

Nice to meet you @grarkada, anime is cool, and I love your facial expression in your photo....lol

Thanks! Among other things, I'm also known for some of the interesting faces I make. Glad to know it's entertaining ;)

Welcome to steemit officially haha nice one
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about how to succeed on steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment and non plagiarised posts
https://discord.gg/WaeJXmE
Join the discord channel today and learn something in the academy of life

You seem pretty interesting. When I first saw you, I instantly thought... Captain Kangaroo. ::) I'll try to make my way over to your place out check it out. I'm from America and have two daughters and two sons. I also work and do college classes. Anyway, do you have any kids or significant other? I hope you have a great day! All of our love to you and all of yours and may our creator bless you.

Hey there, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and you are cool.

Congratulations @grarkada! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85