My intro! I have arrived to STEEMIT! Hello one and all!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello! I am so excited to get involved in this! I am really impressed with the content and productivity! My friend who was an old school bitCoin man referred myself and some other friends to SteemIt, and boy was he right. This is such a great idea. Unfortunately I didn't ever get in on the bottom floor of the cryptocurrency movement, and I seriously regret this. So now, I trust his judgement 100%, and here I am.

I am living in Las Vegas currently, and as summer is officially here (114 degrees F), this will be a great tool to keep me from exploding into liquid hot magma outdoors!

I have been playing music for most of my life, and would love to share my analyses of songs, trends, and musical ideas from a music theory perspective, but without any of the academic pretense so even those who haven't had any experience with music theory can come away with a better grasp of why music and songs work the way they do. Of course, I'd also love to get a little nerdy for the music theory-heads out there.
I have some other ideas that have been brewing for a while, and I am stoked to share them with everyone! Steem on!!
-Billy

Bonus photo of my cat Tiger being a weirdo.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit man! May your posts be profitable and fun to read!

Much thanks! Glad to be involved!

I also live in Vegas yo! Drink plenty of water man its like 115 today!

Welcome to steemit platform. You are at the right place where you can invest your time a resources and reap much rewards from it. @Grapher, take advantage of all the articles posted here and learn from it

Will do, thanks for the advice and welcome!

Welcome to steemit if you post and comment you will find success, I wish you luck.

Thanks! Appreciate it!

Welcome to the community brotha! Loving the content so far keep it up!

Cheers!

Hi @grapthar, Welcome to the best community (steemit)!!!

hopefully you always triumph here and wherever you are. Keep sharing content that is valuable to readers and also useful to you.

Thank you, do not forget to support (ASC) #Aceh Steemit Community. Nice to meet you!

Thanks! I appreciate it!

Welcome to steemit ^_^

Thanks!

Hello and Welcome to Steemit. I hope you will enjoy Steemit as much as I do. See you around! :-)
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

thanks! Appreciate it.

Welcome ^.^

Many thanks!

Welcome!

Thanks! So excited to get this going!

Nice bonus kitty photo!
If you are here to explore your self as an artist and test the waters with your content then you have found the right community. New artists on Steemit get gobbled up with followers in no time, I myself have a habit of listening to Steem artists as I start my day in the morning.
I'm sure you're going to have a good time here.

Thanks I really appreciate it. Really excited to be here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68156.06
ETH 3517.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81