Introducing the Steemit Community to MY CATS!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

I have only shared posts with my original music so far, but I'm excited to share my crazy cats with you guys.
The orange cat with one eye is Blaze (Ol' One Eye), the skinny black and white cat is Cleo (Cleocatra), and the kind-of chubby grey and white guy in the shopping bag is Tiger! They're pretty good little meowers. We've had them for almost 3 years now, they were all adopted together. Originally only one was going to be adopted, but we found out they had been together since they were born, so we figured we had to take all 3. It actually was a great decision, they're surprisingly well behaved for cats and super relaxed.

image1.JPG
^^ Tiger ^^

image2.JPG
^^ Blaze AKA Ol' One Eye ^^

image3.JPG
^^ Blaze and Cleocatra ^^

IMG_0826.JPG
^^ Cleocatra and Tiger ^^

Thanks for checking this post out! If you're so inclined, check out the music I have shared!

Grapthar logo!.png

Sort:  

The cat are so lovely, your taking good care of them.

Your welcome. keep steeming. Please duo make out time to visit my blog to read my recent article, they might interest you.

sounds good.

Your welcome. keep steeming. Please duo make out time to visit my blog to read my recent article, they might interest you.

Welcome! Followed. Follow me back 😘

will do! Thanks.

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

thanks! I'll give you a follow too!

Hi grapthar. Welcome to steem community! Great post, I will follow you. Please follow me too at @gaman

You have beautiful cats :) and cats always deserve and upvote. Welcome to Steemit fellow cat person! Best of luck.

Nice work, i hope you grow fast on steemit ;)

Thanks I'll tell them you said ;)

Haha they look like litte characters.

Haha they definitely are.

Amazing cats! If you wanna know tips about their health follow my posts in @ serlanvet

cool! will do!

Thanks! @grapthar I hope you enjoy it

meow meow meow meow meow meow meow meow meow meow meow meow meow meow meow meow meow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66566.79
ETH 3333.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70