Business Profile

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

If you know and believe I can BE a help to an organization or you. Please, let me know. I am here to improve myself as a man and make life better for other. I got ideas and I need sponsor to walk with my invocation. I know places are different but with understanding and right action we are very close. I know I am blessed but I can't allow ideas in a man to die without seeming the day. I believe in term work and I am ready to work with anybody. Percentage should be a problem but the success should be our goal.
-> I love write inspiration songs, poem, storylines for commical advert ( If I am giving the oppunitunity).
-> I love generate ideas that look better funny but it's possible because I'm Africa oppunitunity is everywhere.
-> I have inspiration and crazy fashion design. If I see a design, I walk on it to make attractive and presentable because I know what the eyes enjoying best.
grant.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @grant86! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

You are right that Opportunity is everywhere!! I am looking for a few good people to help me grow my network marketing organization. let me know if that's something you'd like to hear more about -

ok.. tell me more about the network.

Welcome to Steem, @grant86!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3133 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.18.2 : Post and Support.

ok... thank you

Welcome ,i followed you !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60796.19
ETH 2601.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57