Introducing Myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello steem community I'm Graciie, I'm 21 and I'm a student.

It's kinda hard to write about myself, so I hope that my impression about myself and your impression about me is not too different. Here i go!!!!!

I grew up in a loving family with 4 siblings and 2 cousins living with us, all boys.... I guess you could say i was a tomboy growing up 😂😂

I'm someone who tries to see life positively, i love life and all the little things people take for granted. I love feeling the wind on my face, i love breathing in that early morning cool and clean air, i love watching the clouds in the evening, i love the scent of earth on a rainy day, i love watching the sun rise in the morning and the sunset in the evening, i love watching the stars at night, i love music, i love reading. I love Les miserables by Victor Hugo it's a really great book. I also love delicious meals and comfortable shoes😊.

Some Facts About Me

  1. I love babies, i think they're super cute and adorable.
  2. My dream city to visit would be Paris, i'd love to visit the Louvre and the Eiffel tower, i'd also love to try their cuisine.
  3. I'm a dog lover. I had a beautiful caucasian dog, Husky, he died last year of old age so i hope he's in doggie heaven.
  4. I'm an apprentice at a hair & beauty salon and I'm loving the experience so far.
  5. I love travelling, meeting new people, making friends and trying new delicacies!.

I know that challanges will come in life and might knock you down. The challanges do not define you, but how you pick yourself up, handle those challanges and move on is what matters. A wise man once said " There's no weakness in failing, the true test of strenght is being able to dust yourself up, and try again".

I heard about steemit from a friend, and i believe that joining this wonderful community is one of the best choices i've made this year. I believe that joining thus beautiful community with great minds is an adventure of it's own and that we'll all grow together. Thanks for having me steemit!!!!IMG_20150204_191939.JPG

Sort:  

Hey Graciie ! Welcome to Steemit!

hello . welcome to steemit family. keep sharing your story with us :) cheers..!!!

hey there welcome to steemit!

Well come to steemit community @graciie
Keep :)

Hey 😀🙌 welcome to steemit! Enjoy your steemit journey

You can follow my blog @jofomaja on how to do creative marketing even here on steemit

I promise I won’t waste your time.

Hello!, Welcome to Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64275.79
ETH 3156.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56