Hola Steemit new friends! Expat from USA, now many years in Mexico here!

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

I just found you all, compliments to dollarvigilante for making a video about Steemit,
so now I am here!

Usually I am very reticent to post very personal or intimate information about myself,
as the surveillance world seems to be all encompassing and unforgiving,
so if any of you can speak to me about the PRIVACY or lack of it here, I want to hear you.

As an experienced expat I have much to share and great stories,
if only I can get over the hUMp of my silence!

Sort:  

can't wait until the mssg feature is implemented ...

The superior man, when resting in safety, does not forget that danger may come. When in a state of security he does not forget the possibility of ruin. When all is orderly, he does not forget that disorder may come. Thus his person is not endangered, and his States and all their clans are preserved.

Ciao! Ciao!

Greetings!

Steem ahead!

WOW so many responses in just a few minutes... is this place ADHD HEAVEN? :-)

Welcome to Steemit!

Excellent post!

Why did Cinderella get kicked off the softball team? -Because she ran away from the ball!

Welcome to Steemit, from another newbie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65634.72
ETH 3493.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51