About me

Hi steemits ,,,i just wanted yo introduce myself ☺☺☺,by the way ,i am grace ,from the beautiful country my beloved PILIPINAS 😍land of singers ,talented dancers ,beauty and the brain with of course,,,a heart that captured humanity with a great smile😉😉😉
As a part if living in this cruel world,i work as a domestic helper here in the middle east to sustain my family and of course my kids ...oh ,i forgot to include that i am a single mother of three😉,,i am both the father and mother to my three kids. A huge responsibility but i know god wont give this situation if i wont be able to handle ,by this i am still lucky to live life easier without irresponsible husband 😂😂😂😂😂feel so good to be just me and only my kids .
That's what i am as a single mom ,,,and i am proud to work for them in clean way of living .
As for me being a sister, i am the oldest. The "ate" to my two younger sisters. I am not that strict. I think my sisters are even more serious than i am. My mother said i am cool. Maybe because i am more reserved, i stay in my place. I dont like invading other people's space. But because of that my mom also thinks i dont care about my younger sisters at all. But of course thats not true. Im not just very vocal. I keep my mouth shut most of the time unless im angry. We are already grown up girls. Each of us is unique. thats why my sisters and i learned to live with our differences buy still support and love each other. Being a daughter, i am more close to my mom. I admire her above all people. I admire my mom without her knowing that i admire and love her.. FB_IMG_1518440449468.jpg

A friend? I guess im not friendly. I wont talk to you if you don't talk to me first. But once i get comfortable with you, you would know me because i love telling stories about my life and my experiences. I only have less than ten close friends. But these friendships i treasure deep in my heart.

You would get to know more about me in my future posts. Im also looking forward to getting to know all of you 😊 See you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62863.58
ETH 2464.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62