You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduciiiiinnnnggggg... ZORRO!!!

Beautiful pup! Siberians are so loving but also a lot of work!
I work at a place that has 2 and they're awesome!! I also have a white GSD if you want to check him out!
Zorro is such a good name!

Sort:  

Thank you! We named him for his mask, and yes he has been SO much more work than my other dogs, but he is better behaved and much more loving!

That's awesome! And yes!! They are SO loving, it's the greatest!! I definitely recommend some professional training!!

Honestly I haven't had any problems training him myself, but I did alot of research before getting him, and started training before he was even six weeks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64170.07
ETH 3425.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59