Grace joins steemit

Hi everyone, my name is Gracefield and i am new to steemit.
A little about myself, i am a Nigerian from the Southern part of the country.
I am the first daughter of the Family and that comes with alot of responsibilities in an African Family.
My hobbies are singing, baking(especially cakes) reading.
I am currently in higher institution studying French language as i plan to work in an embassy
I was introduce to steemit by a friend and am here to improve myself, make new friends and also earn some money .
I believe this wonderful community will help me achieve this goals.
Thanks to everyone that is making steemit a sucess.FB_IMG_1515267166535.jpg

Sort:  

Hello and welcome! I wish you all the best here on steemit. I'll be following your journey.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44