You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduction

You are welcome to steemit @aroybal11, Lovely picture of you and your husband. I am sure people on this platform will enjoy your presence here. You can also enter contests to showcase your skills and earn reward. Incase you need any assistance or questions, please visit us #newbieresteemday and #greetersguild, we will sure love to help you. Welcome once again :)

Sort:  

Thank you .... I need all the help I can get. I’ll definitely look into those suggestions.

You are very much welcome, you can also tag your post with the #newbieresteemday and #greetersguild and if they are of quality, it would get a lot of upvotes.

Lots of great info. I’ll do it. 😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60336.09
ETH 2333.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53