INTRODUCING MY BEAUTIFUL SELF

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone, my name is Grace, from Nigeria, a graduate of psychology, i love being happy, i love to play, laugh and meeting new people and i love God dearly.I put in my best in anything i do, i stay positive and love to learn new things.20170915_080538.jpg I was introduced to this great platform through nairaland an online community. My favorite food is yam porridge and my best colour is blue. I am new on this platform and i hope to make a lot of new friends. Please welcome me.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit! You will enjoy it! Continue doing good post.

I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Thank you so much.

Hello..! I welcome you to the steemit platform .. here you will find very interesting things! I invite you to vir my blog @idma

@idma Thank you so much.following you.

Welcome to steemit @gracefavour. Glad to have you. Follow me if you may, I'll follow back ☺ Look forward to seeing your posts

@eddy2cul Thank you very much, i appreciate, following you.

I warmly welcome you @gracefavour to the steemit community. As you have stated in your post above the that you love to leaarn new things, I congratulates you as this platform has a lot of knowledgeable packages and benefits waiting for you to tap into them. Have fun and keep on steeming.

@fastfingers loves you and want to see you grow here.
unnamed (1).gif
#Huge-Challenge
#Air-Clinic

You may want to join us on discord via https://discord.gg/rqded5m
DQmPzv8G9MXbajgFo8RniS3av1ag4EZg8ZPxHS3pwe7hmcy.png

@fastfingers Awwww! thank you so much, i appreciate your warm welcome and yes i look forward to learning new things.

You are most welcome, see you at the top.

Welcome to the best community on the Internet.
If you have questions, don't hesitate to ask :)

Thank you so much.really appreciate.

hola un gusto Grace exitos!!!

Even though i do not understand your language,Thank you,i really appreciate.

Thank you so much.

Welcome on steemit and best of luck...

Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59737.47
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43