LET ME INTRODUCED MYSELF.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello to my friends on steemit,
Am Grace by name, am from Osun State, Nigeria.
I study Business Administration in federal Polytechnic, Ede, Nigeria.
Am a creative lady, learning hair styles.
Am mummy's pet, today was the happiest of my life. Because I clock 19years old today.
I join steemit last week Friday and my account was approved the second day.
I could've wrote my introduction post since then, but I don't know what to write, what next to do, so I have to wait for my boyfriend who introduce me to steemit.

I intend to stay very active on this platform.
I will be bringing you a variety of different blog posts. My blog will have posts about hair styles, nature, photography, Bible, humor, crypto reviews, ico reviews, poem and motivation posts.

Always am trying to be a better person. Further i am trying to help people, i'm friendly, chaotic, sensitive and compassioned. I'm honest and trying to do good in general.

Thank you as you read my post and please remember to wish me a very joyous birthday.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit dear @gracee
Hope you have a nice time here

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by gracee from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65725.20
ETH 3370.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63