This is me, opinionated yes, lover of all things right ... #introduceyourself

Hey there,
thanks for popping by to say hello, well that is enough about you for now, this is about me...well to start with anyway

Image and video 
hosting by TinyPic

So I'm a 40 something mum of 7, I am married and live with 3 of my kids, (who are not really kids any more) , the hubby, and the border collie puppy seen below, more about her to come....

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

I have many passions in life, one is I very much believe that everyone should have a say and I am not afraid to have mine.

The one thing that I am totally clear about is just how short life can be at times, you know when you fight those health battles that you know you can never win ... well that is for another post.. look out for that one!

I am passionate about making my voice heard on things important to me and one of those is the rights of all humans to live safely and happily together, Okay I know that is not always possible but it is something I truly believe should happen.

Another passion of mine is getting freebies, whether is is vouchers for doing things I enjoy or hard cash, either are good and I will be telling you some of the ways I do that too... other than steemit of course, which I hope will become a new favourite of mine.
I in no way pretend to be some great writer, but I have a passion for what I believe in, and I am sure you do too.

Anyway enough of me, please tell me a bit more about you.....

Sort:  

Hello @gowersgirl I hope you enjoy this platform.

I have several guides on how to avoid being scammed, which may interest you.

But don't feel obliged to check my page, nice to see someone new here.

And nice dog!

Thanks, I am popping over to visit everyone who comments, as it is nice to share steem with others :)

@gowersgirl, welcome on board! Steem on to get more Steembies!

Thank you, very much appreciated. :)


"The highest form of wisdom is kindness." The Talmud

It is I agree, thank you for the kind welcome x

Awesome to have you onboard!

thank you steemster, I can not wait to spend more time on here :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87