First day in steemit alias steemian’s dream world.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

This is Gov from Washington DC area in Usa. Interested in various things like sharing my thoughts/opinion/analysis on wide variety of things which comes as part of our day to day life.

Also interested in blogging, reading, knowing the new things irrespective of one area/field.

Tech, IT, Art, Movies, Food, culture, heritage, Nature, Roaming world are some of i am more interested in.

I would also like to meet different people from different global locations and those who have different thought processes.

So folks pls follow me/ let me follow you to have a good discussion on various topics coming down the road and have your opinions on my writings as well.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit. It's a great place for writers to get rewarded for their work.

Good luck

How are you? @Gov0007, In case this has been your first Introdusemyself Post i'm here to welcome you to Steemit. I hope you have a lot of fun here and you may follow me. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Nice to meet you, @gov0007! Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome, Gov. How are you doing. Hope to see the things you will share with us soon

Thanks. Appreciate if you can see my recent posts and give your opinion.

Great post and I wish steemit had a sticky or pin option because this is one of those special posts. ??

Hi Gov,
welcome to steem world.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66407.66
ETH 3025.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69