Hi Steemians! I'm a lunatic guy who loves data down to earth

Hello everyone! I'm new here, so let me introduce myself.

felixtribal - copie.jpg

I'm a lunatic guy who loves data down to earth.
I'm 25 and I live near Montreal in Qc, Canada.
Since I'm young, I love to write poetry and loose myself into philosophy.
I grew with a lot of spiritual learnings and experiences, but more and more I felt the need to anchor my roots into practical knowledge and way of life, well... principally to adapt and survive society. This society made me a lot of harm, and feeling its deep suffering I felt the need to heal. To heal myself I decided to develop new skills, that would improve my life and that could help other people as well. That's how I became interested in health and nutrition, natural remedies and therapies, going deeper in humans needs, biochemistry and the plant world. I worked hard to learn a lot of stuff and right now I'm beginning classes of Naturopathy that, I wish, will allow me to improve my life and society.

My intentions here are to create useful posts related to health, nutrition, naturopathy and few tips that can improve day to day life. I'm kind of busy, so I'll post once in a while

Sort:  

Welcome goudness. Follow me at https://steemit.com/@eddy2cul and like my posts. I'll do the same ☺

Glad you joined in dear friend, I'm sure your posts will have success within the community!

hello and welcome to steemit community. this is a great platform.
if you like, you can visit my blog and we can be in touch.. #follow :)

Congratulations @goudness! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @goudness! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57740.57
ETH 3127.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33