Hello Steemians, it's time to #introducemyself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Introduction

Hello steemians I am new to Steemit and would like to introduce myself.

My name is Edmundo, I am a 22 year old student living in the Netherlands. I am currently in my fourth year of studies towards a bachelor’s degree in Business, IT & management.

Image of me
Picture shot by @phongthecreator

How I found steemit

I found out about steemit while I was looking for new coins to trade on poloniex. I clicked on the website and the first thing I noticed was that people could share content for crypto tokens. I immediately messaged my bestfriend @phongthecreator to tell him that we could share our content within the cryptoworld.

Hobbies

My hobbies are Fitness, gaming and photography.
My main content will be photography, I recently bought a camera (Canon 1300D) and I am still experimenting with it.
I would love to share my experience and growth with photography within this community.

Thank you for your time, I can't wait to connect with you all!

Sort:  

Congratulations @gotu! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hey man! Welcome to the community, what games do you play?

Hey, thank you ! I play the new call of duty on my playstation 4, how about you?

I play some CoD as well. My username is Mazkali. :)

We could play some day I'll add you, but for now I am going to bed 03:29am currently where I am living :D

For sure. I'm trying out fortnite as well at the moment. :)

thank you very much @nemesisdumentis :D

welcome to steemit have a good time

Welcome gotu !!!
So glad you started posting and joined steemit ! Can't wait to read more from you.

Welcome to the steemit community, hope you can discover new things, insights, knowledge and a place to share things that no one else knows about. best regards from me @teukukhaidir

Thank you @teukukhaidir I will share as much as possible :D

Welcome @gotu! I'm a photography lover as well and mostly do wildlife photography.

This is an incredible platform to be on, and if you're consistent and patient you can do quite well here.

If you have any questions feel free to get in touch with me here or via Steemit Chat (I use the same username).
@mazzle

Thank you @mazzle, wildlife pictures are truly amazing I am looking forward to see all of yours!

Welcome to steemit bro, I am happy that you are a part of the steemit community. Great post, I really can't wait to read more about ur blogs! :)

Thank you big bro :)

Welcome, i also just joined and made my first post yesterday.
Amazing

Welcome to you too, im going to read your post now :)

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @gotu to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60226.25
ETH 3294.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38