" The Simple ME "

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello Fellow Steemians...

My name is Joselle Ann Saringan Lomibao. From the Province of Pangasinan in Philippines.
I got my approval 6 days ago , but I only made my introduction post just today because I've been busy the past few days. But I'm so happy that It's not too late. I already know some of Steemians here like @iyanpol12 which is my uncle on my mother's side, @cutirenskei my aunt on my father's side, @shula14 and more. They're the ones who encourage me to try Steemit.
At first, I think that I'm not belong here because I'm not good at sharing my thoughts and I'm not fluent in speaking english. Anyway, I still tried because I think steemit will help me boost my self-Esteem, help me to improve my ability in sharing my thoughts and help me to improve my English Vocabulary. Also to support my voluntary work.

This is me

SAM_4195.JPG

This Photo was taken in Quezon Province back Year 2016

13584860_1586569891640127_3481404232795469_o.jpg

I Love all God's Creation especially most the stars in the sky. Why? Because every time I look at the stars, I felt Jehovah God is near and He loves me.
I also love Music and Arts that's why I Know how to draw.
Drawing is my hobby when I'm still a kid but now because of busy schedule I'ts only sometimes that I do drawing.

This are sample Collage I made when I'm still studying.

SAM_2563 (1).JPG

That's all for now!!! I will tell you more on my next post.
I'm still learning what is steemit all about but I hope you enjoyed reading my Introduction.
I will be happy to hear your Advice so feel free to comment below.

Photos are all mine.

Sort:  

Welcome nice to have you here , maybe you are lucky to be joining when steem is at a really low price . When price is low less people are posting and you have a better chance to earn steem . I highly recommend you post a lot and keep on posting . Till you get to at least 15 Steem Power. Don’t give up . I don’t recommend you buy Steem Power but I do recommend you post often till you get to 15 Steem Power. If you can not post go ahead and make sure to vote at least 6 times when you wake up and 4 times when you are going to bed . No more and no less.

Thank you for the advice...

Welcome to steem.... Have fun and a lot of voteups, resteems and followers…

Welcome to Steemit! Hope you have fun here girl!

--Space Force 6 Member of SteemJet Community. You can join us on our SteemJet discord server here: https://discord.gg/gAbPYv2

Welcome to steemit Joselle 👍

Welcome to Steemit Joselle.

Welcome to steemit @goselle

Thank you po.

Welcome Joselle!

Welcome to steemit @ goselle.

Ageeh.. Ganda ng pictures mo. Pati na ang view. Welcome to Steemit, we're happy you are certified Steemians now.

Salamat madam.. :D

welcome to Steemit @goselle !! :D
We hope you enjoy your stay on this wonderful platform.
As you maybe already noticed there is a lot to learn about Steemit.
Things can become a little complicated and hard to understand as the
BlockChain has many features to it. Here is were Smart Media Group
comes in to play. SMG is a community specially designed to help new and old
members of the STEEM BlockChain.

Our team stands ready 24/7 to learn and guide you through all aspects of
Steemit and everything that comes with it. What ever question you have
we will have an answer to it.

SMG will also support those that are active on our community.
We will help you to reach a wider range of viewers as well as giving
you a platform to promote yourself.

Communication and interacting with others is the key to
success and together we will achieve this.

Join Smart Media Group on Discord
and discover a vast amount of opperinities.

http://discord.gg/B6CxGGS

Thank you very much..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61567.88
ETH 3447.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50