Self Introduction

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

I created my account for almost a month now. Not knowing what should I do in here and what steemit really is. But I was surprised on how people motivating each other instead of bashing. Indeed, steemit is really a great community!

received_1435521253231934.jpeg

Anyways, I wanna take this opportunity to let me introduce myself. My name is Mariel B. Arranchado, a girl who loves daydreaming and reading novels day and night. I always wanted to be an engineer someday thats why I'm pursuing a degree of Industrial Engineering, I'm now a fourth year standing at University of Cebu Lapu-Lapu and Mandaue. Nineteen years of age turnin' twenty this coming February, but still has a baby face and a cute smile on it ( just kiddin'). I considered myself as a wallflower, I love parties and social gatherings but I'm kinda aloof of limelight. I love stargazing at night and still believes at shooting stars. I also love the thought of travelling but I'm still a student today thus, soon I will conquer the world and pursue my teenage dreams. Writing is my pass time to express my hidden feelings towards friendships,family and special someone in my heart. The thing about steemit is that you can freely post whatever your thoughts, ideas, and opinions about a desired topic that is why steemit is one of my way of expressing myself and escaping from this miserable world.

"Always remember to fall asleep with a dream and wake up with a purpose"

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @gorgeousiel upvote :)

thanks for the warm welcome and upvote! @jonathanxvi

Welcome switie. It is time to shine now!

Thank you sir @surpassinggoogle you're one of my inspiration. God bless you always!

Hi kababayan lodi kita ✌️😂

Welcome to steem kabayan. Good luck.

It is good you took the time to understand it. We are inspiring because we meet people like you, and because you love to read, there is plenty to choose from. Welcome to steemit Community. You have the potential of a good writer 😉

I love this platform, the people in here are so friendly and full of positive vibes. @artaddict thank you for believing my skills. Let's keep steeming! :*

Welcome to Steem kabayan. Good luck.

thank you for the warm welcome kabayan! @afterglow

You're very much welcome kabayan.

@gorgeousiel welcome I am sure you'll love it here from a steemjt addict like me big hug

I already fell in love in this community :) thank you for the warm welcome! @gratefulayn

Hi silingan hahaha taga cebu sad diay ka follow taka 👍

hello there to you too @ligarayk. Let's keep steeming!

friendddd welcome here ❤

thank you for the warm welcome dear! @vanessajoyce

Congratulations @gorgeousiel, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Welcome to steemit my friend! 💕

Thanks for the warm welcome! @fres-smith

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63624.94
ETH 3481.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54