New guy here, I will be posting everywhere and following my nose

Hello!

I am new to steemit. Sort of. I heard about this site a couple, or maybe a few years ago, I was lucky to hear about it right near its launch time. But I didn't participate back then. I really missed out! Steemit has grown into something really cool. I have never been a guy with a lot of faith in things, I guess I am thick headed and need to be hit upside the head with some obvious and explicit value before I buy in.

Anyhow, here I am. I like producing content and entertaining readers and viewers. My way forward here at Steemit is going to be all about "following my nose". I'll probably look like the most diluted, schizophrenic poster ever. I hope that if you like something I post you will upvote, resteem if you do that kinda thing, and follow me. And be patient when you see I am posting all kinds of different type of content that you aren't interested in between the stuff I post you are interested in. Alternatively, just love me and engage with everything I post, that will work best for those of you with an open mind and critical thinkers alike.

Don't stop checking in on different Tags you aren't familiar with because every once in a while you will find something cool.

See you around.

Sort:  

welcome to steemit @gorganzola555, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

Hello and welcome to steemit, @ gorganzola555 :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44