Hi steemit community my name is Cristina Martinez

Hello community of steemit my name is Cristina Martinez you can find me here as @gophysic I am Venezuelan and I am 19 years old I am currently graduated in administrative degree since my adolescence I have been very extroverted, I love travel and I have been very creative as well by the recommendation of a friend of this great social network which I was unaware and I am amazed I can translate all my ideas, experiences here and I hope that it is to your liking I will strive every day to improve.
22046617_1421006901318367_9138637254551639198_n.jpg

The engine of my life is my son Fernando, who brings happiness and joy every day of the year.
20245976_1366324133453311_5725768221625735008_n.jpg

for nobody is a secret the situation that Venezuela lives in today and being a single mother with a child is a bit hard, for my son I am capable of everything and that's why I always move forward my primary goal is to get it out and teach values ​​like everything good man, ironically in times of crisis like the one that is presenting my country is when people shine more where they show better ideas where they make great achievements and it is the moment where successful entrepreneurs are born and this is the best opportunity where I have decided to shine as a single mother through this great social network.
Which I will not be able to do alone and I will need your help to go ahead and improve each day more as a team since everyone knows for one and one for everything.

20525235_1376091005809957_4618611406051559397_n.jpg
Greetings to all my friends from steemit from Venezuela.
I hope you have a nice afternoon and I hope you like my introduction

Sort:  

You have a wonderful future here on steemit I do believe you will create more amazing blogs and by the way your son is very cute. Keep it up and good luck =)

jejeje thanks

@gophysic,

This gem of a post was discovered by the @OCD Curator team!

Please Reply to this comment if you accept, and are willing to let us share your gem of a post! By accepting this, you have a chance to receive extra rewards and one of your photos in this article may be used on our compilation post!

You can follow @ocd – learn more about the project and see other Gems! We strive for transparency!

Welcome to the Steemit Community @gophysic, it is great to have you here with us!

Please reply, and I will share your introduction post with the @OCD curators, which may bring some extra views to your post!

I accept that you share my introduction

You can also check out the @minnowsupport project, which is a community for members of Steemit to interact with other members to learn, chat, and network together! You can find MSP on DISCORD CHAT and on Steemit @MinnowSupport.

thank you friend I will be aware of the blog that you recommended me thank you very much

Hello my friend, thank you for your comment, I hope to continue growing in steemit.

Welcome to the platform :D

Hey! Welcome to steemit! Follow me and I'll follow you back!

Upvoted you, upvote me!

Cheers! =)

heyy thanks

Congratulations @gophysic! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63914.94
ETH 3312.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92