Hello steemians!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, My name is Gopaal. I'm from India and this is my introduction post. I'm happy to be a part of the community and I look forward to meeting new people here. I'm new to blogging and this is my first try ever. So, here it goes.

I'm a motorcycle enthusiast and loves riding them. I do dream of owning a superbike one day! I also like taking photos of random things in my free time besides that I love to travel and create great photos of the places that I ride to. And like most of the people in my country, I'm also an engineering student.

I live in Kerala which is a southern state of India. Kerala is well known for its beauty, tradition, food and various other things. I'll also post about different places in Kerala so that you guys could also get to know more about where I live.

Thats it for my introduction post. I hope you guys liked it and do follow me for motorcycle reviews, photos and more. Thankyou! :)

PS : The content I share with you guys are created by myself and not copied from somewhere else. Cheers. :D

Sort:  

Hi, Gopaal! Welcome to the world of Steemit :)

hello i'm french i wish you a good start on steemit and success in your project
I also start on steemit so you could come visit my blog it would be great 👍 @kelos

Welcome to Steemit and @indiaunited ! Have a great time.

Congratulations @gopaalgnair, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

!originalworks

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @gopaalgnair to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Another Keralite, Nice to see that you entered the world of blogging through Steemit. Wise choice. Do write actively. Are you a KTU student or the last batch of other universities?

Yeah I'm trying my best to put up good content. Are you from Kerala too? And yes, I'm studying under KTU. @sayee

I live in kochi. My son joined KTU this year. You are from TVM?

Oh, thats great. KTU was pretty bad tho, when I joined. Now, its almost okay. Yeah, I'm from Trivandrum. :)

yeah, my son was complaining about sustainable engineering and all :p
thanks for reply

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61904.94
ETH 2583.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57