Sort:  

hiii thank you, well... it's hard.

I could imagine as the news here explains that people there are going threw hard times. Must say. Do you own any XPD? Petro dollar? https://www.binance.com/?ref=17871211 sign up on an exchange and I can help you. From Chicago to Venezuela. Please let me help. I have a Passion for Venezuelan culture and would like to help.

Spreading the Love for you
giphy_l0MYylLtnC1ADCGys_fixed_width001.gif

Wow thank you, no I haven't yet an XPD, this is new for me so I'm discovering things little by little. I'm really thankful that you want to help me.

The world is full of information. Especially here on Steemit. Visit Cryptopia.com they are an easy exchange that have XPD to buy and trade. So sign up. Its FREE! Once you sign up. I will send you some XPD!! I promise. You can have some Petro Dollar in a few hourse. Truly I mean it.

Spreading the Love like JELLY here on Steemit!

giphy_l0MYylLtnC1ADCGys_fixed_width001.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58625.96
ETH 3101.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41