Introducing myself to Steemit!

                                                                Hello, Steemit!


First of all I want to tell a few facts about myself!

#1   My name is Benas but you can call me Ben :) (22 years BTW)

#2   I'm from little country in north eastern EU called Lithuania

#3   Right now I'm in my last year of Creative Industries bachelor. 


And this is me 

                               


Lets talk about some deeper stuff about me.  There are only a few things that really make me happy at this point in my life. First one is Music! When I've found true meaning of music to me I was around 6 years old. From then I was always interested in it, but sadly nobody in my family had interest in it so I was left alone. By the age of 15 I got my first acoustic guitar.  Here is me and Her :)

                       


As I mentioned there are a few thing that make me happy, so second one would be my relationship. I have the most beautiful, kindest and smartest women by my side, her name is Agnė.

Here is me and Agnė :) 

                                      


I've been in this community only since yesterday 20.09.2017 and it already feels like home! 


If you're interested in me a bit more I will write it here!

When I was 18 I started modeling. During these 4 years I've traveled a lot. From biggest Europe countries to Japan and USA. Every trip at the beginning was really hard and still is. I think I'll write more about my experience in modeling in other posts.

Also as I mentioned I love music. Here is link to my instagram account there are some old my music stuff.

https://www.instagram.com/benasdru/

I will try to post some stories about music and share it with this community, just tell me if you're interested!


I hope that we will get along!

Thanks,                                                                                                                                                                                                               Ben here!


Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @goodwinter I have upvoted and sent you a tip

I love that you do this, it inspired me...

Welcome, Ben! And congratulations, you are the winner of today's FIsh Net Stalking... You get a tip! and an upvote from me, my followers have been "personally" introduced to you, and I will follow you so long as your posts are high quality.
This is the second day of my minnow boosting program, you can learn more here if you are interested:
https://steemit.com/blog/@fishyculture/introducing-fish-net-stalkings

What a nice surprise! Thank you very much! It will help me to grow! Not trying to be mean or persistent but still waiting for your follow ;) have a nice day!

THANK YOU! I thought I had done that, but I was in a rush this morning. I am now following!

Welcome to the community! :)

Welcome to Steemit! Hope you enjoy Steemit

upvoted

Hello and welcome to steemit, Benas :) I hope u enjoy!

Welcome to Steemit! :)

Its really cool! :)

Thanks! Feel free to follow me if you want to!

Hope more Lithuanians follow suite (maybe Agnes?)! welcome to steemit!

Congratulations @goodwinter! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58224.09
ETH 2508.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34