My favorite actor Shah Rukh Khan's Best Scenes.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Friends, please watch My favorite actor Shah Rukh Khan's Best Scenes.


I really love him.

Sort:  

welcome to steemit

Hello and welcome to steemit :D

Goodlock in steemit.com

Welcome to family :)

Welcome to Steemit !

Hello @goodone! Welcome to steemit! :)

Welcome to steemit

Hi Deepa,

Where do you from? Your name sounds that you are Indian? Right?

Welcome to the #steemit community Deepa!

Welcome to steem it, I hope you have a wonderful time sharing on here. Consider joining our community minnowsupport project on PALnet by following the discord link in the other comment placed here. I am sure you will find us a supportive bunch that uplifts one another.

Best regards.
@sammosk

Welcome! Hope you enjoy Steemit! We are a great community. I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. Here I post about photography, travelling and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57483.55
ETH 3066.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29