Hello Steemit Friends; I am Deepa Introducing Myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello Steemit Friends,

I love to be here on steemit and share something about myself.

I am Deepa Chaurasiya new to steemit social media. I am studying in 2nd year of college. My hobbies are music, dancing & long drives.

I have so many friend and I love them.

I am here to make new friends. will you be my friend?

Thank you.

Sort:  

welcome to steemit

id thief !cheetah ban

nice to see you here, wish great and happy time. let's follow each other

welcome friends

welcome to the great family...! i upvoted and following you, give me your best @kunani

Welcome! Hope you enjoy Steemit! We are a great community. I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. Here I post about photography, travelling and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. Cheers!

Happy joining in steemit, indeed for the first time joined in steemit a little confusing how to use it, but after we learn carefully it will be easy and be a bit challenger for us unlike other medsos. Ok good luck you here😃

Hi Deepa, welcome to Steemit... You have got some awesome hobbies...I also love my friends..I hope you will do great over here as a steemian.... Follow me @onority

Congratulations @goodone! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Following. Welcome to steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61634.81
ETH 2971.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49