Introduce myself

Hi am goodness4titi,am very happy of been a member of steemit.firstly I like to tell you about myself and personality,what I do and who I am.
My name is Aremu,titilope adebisi form Oyo state Nigeria.Oyo, usually referred to as Oyo State to distinguish it from the city of Oyo, is an inland state in south-western Nigeria, with its capital at Ibadan. It is bounded in the north by Kwara State, in the east by Osun State,
image
I would describe myself as an independent girl and I love facing challenges. ... I would describe myself as a very simple, adjusting, hardworking, fun loving person and sincere and friendly too.
My Aim and objective
Actually it was not a choice, I choose to be a doctor, studied ECE and became an engineer , working in IT, so gyst life does not go as you plan it to, I choose to continue drawing because of the motivation I get when people see and appreciate my works, that's the driving force for me.
image
I choose to be one of the greatest people who transformed idea in to visual
image
I graduated from the department of Fine and Applied Arts,Obafemi Awolowo University ile-ife osun state Nigeria with BA in fine Arts.As an undergraduate I specialized inTextile design is essentially the process of creating designs for woven, knitted or printed fabrics or surface ornamented fabrics. Textile designers are involved with the production of these designs, which are used, sometimes repetitively, in clothing and interior decor items,and I go more into
Fashion design is the art of application of design and aesthetics or natural beauty to clothing and accessories. Fashion design is influenced by cultural and social attitudes, and has varied over time and place. all things that has to do with textile.
Here is a work done in school as an undergraduate it a fabric print done on a cardboard with poster colour
image
I love sewing that why I major into fashion after school I sew all kind of wears both English and native. I also do art works for peoples
image
image
Art is some thing i cant do without that why go into customizing as well the picture up is a customized cup with Akara design on it.
image
It a dress sew by me.
Where I am now and what am doing
image
Am recently serving my country as a teacher in a middle school in osun state Nigeria,Osun is an inland state in south-western Nigeria. Its capital is Osogbo. It is bounded in the north by Kwara State, in the east partly by Ekiti State and partly by Ondo State, in the south by Ogun State and in the west by Oyo State.
I also join my friend after schools in her small shop to make dress. image
I was introduced to Steemit is a blogging and social networking website on top of the Steem circlechain database. The Steem blockchain produces Steem and Steem Dollars which are tradeable tokens users obtain for posting, discovering, and commenting on interesting content,by my brother,the website is very helpful to all people.
image
That why am very very interested in it cos i see it has a means of communicating to other people and I hope I will get response to all my post.
image
You can follow me at @goodness4titi
Love to hear from you guys.
image

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit

hola! I like your post! Thanks for it! I went to jail because of cryptos... lets make steemit together to a better place with our content! I would like to read a bit more about you and maybe do you have some more pictures? I also just wrote a introduce yourself. Maybe you upvote me and follow me swell as I do? https://busy.org/introduceyourself/@mykarma/1-jail-review-bitcoins-3-year

Ok let make things work here ,the world is a better place for us to live and enjoy

Welcome @goodness4titi Stay in touch so we can work together on Steemit.

Ok i will be most honoured to work with u and to promote steemit

Ok i will be most honoured to work with u and to promote steemit

You can also follow me at @goodness4titi to get more update about my post

Thanks so much. Would you like to do up-vote for up-vote with me going forward? Please let me know as I really like your material and it would be great if we could work together.(provided my material is up to it). :)
Thanks.
Rob.

WELCOME TO STEEMIT!

*Welcome, I wish you all the success on Steemit. I will be following you...

tenor.gif
Source: Tenor Gifs

Thank you ambless
IMG_20180117_130702.jpg

Thank-you. I will see you on Steemit.

Welcome to steemit

Thank like you to follow me as well.

Welcome to steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 60799.23
ETH 2640.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58