Photog Graham Friedman excitedly joins Steemit as @goodkrak

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

September 24, 2018

Hey Steemit community!
It's a pleasure to join you in building this network, way cool!!! I want to sign on, say hi and introduce myself.

I've been playing with cameras ever since I was 10 years old. In highschool we were required to pump out one 'long term project' a year, requiring at least 30hrs of work. My freshman year project was for the science fair, and it was alright, but come sophomore year I discovered filmmaking, easily crushed the 30hr requirement, and began making films ever since. This led me to NYU, where I graduated with a degree in Film and Television production in 2008. Since then I've spent my time doing camera work for various television shows, after which I decided to go fully commercial, embed myself into the agency scene in NYC, and began shooting commercials for top brands such as Budweiser, JP Morgan Chase, Mondelez, and so many more. I adore creating images, and my true passion is finding the interplay between texture, color, and shape while exploring new locations.

I'm super excited to share my work with you and I hope that you appreciate the pics, and feel some sense of emotion or life from them. I promise, your life will be more colorful!

Best wishes and let's rock the socks of Steemit!
Graham

15936698_10105822255475159_5789881857605566917_o.jpg

Sort:  

interesting and what a good photo! you have my vote, go through my blog would be very helpful for me too!

I'm on it @nativecode. Stronger together!!!

of course, man! I follow you!

A warm welcome from me!
Wish u all the best,
Think wisely,before u post,it matters!
Be yourself,dont be ashamed about anything,show your true self,and everything will be as u want!
Good luck,and will see u around!
Cheers!
@sunnysmile

Welcome to steemit @goodkrak.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
  • Help us save the forest with @treeplanter
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59