I'm back to posting on SteemIt

I'm Back


Hi everybody, after a week of inactivity on SteemIt I decided to restart posting.

The reason why I stopped posting is because my summer trip journey ended :'( and I had to take some time to get back to my normal routine.

The series that I was posting "Summer Trip - Photography" stopped on post #22, although I have 3 more days to cover and lots of photos that I haven't posted.

I'm going to finish the "Summer Trip - Photography" series and I'll probably keep posting photos from the summer trip.

In the future I'll probably go back to posting crypto news-news and from now and then I'll post artistic photography :)

Just a little update to let you know what's going on and I hope you'll enjoy my content.


Much love! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98