You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Embracing Vulnerability: Hello Steemit Community!

Hi @supermundanity welcome to Steemit I'm happy you decided to join! I'm looking forward to seeing what more you have to share thank you for this introduction. Also if you would like to connect with new people on Steemit, our members are supportive and want to help, please use the hashtag #newbieresteemday in your posts. Visit us and follow @newbieresteemday also follow @goodguyty👌

Sort:  

Hey @goodguyty 😉 Thanks so much for the kind welcoming message and the info. I'll make sure to check out the hashtag and I'm following your blog! See you around soon ✌

You're welcome I wish you much success and hope you have tons of fun while you continue to share👌🏾

The same to you my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61122.11
ETH 2972.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66