You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Introduction Post

Hi @christyn welcome to Steemit I'm glad you are here! I'm looking forward to seeing what more you have to share thank you for this introduction. Also if you would like to connect with new people on Steemit, our members are supportive and want to help, please use the hashtag #newbieresteemday in your posts. Visit us and follow @newbieresteemday also follow @goodguyty👌

Sort:  

Thank you for being so welcoming. I hope you stay tuned

You are very welcome continue to share and have fun! You will be great and I will be sure to checkout your content! 👌🏽

Thats so kind of you.

Also if you have any content that you would like me to resteem you can shout me out in your post so I can see it and share it with others that's how we can build this community!

Thank you. You are such a nice person.😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61436.95
ETH 3388.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49