The kid from Mexico.

What's good guys, nice to meet you. New steemit-er, steemer, not really sure what the members of this new community are called, but I'll be gladly called one of them.

My name is Paco, I'm a 22 year old Mexican kid just exploring all these new platforms and application the blockchain has offered to introduce to us, very exciting stuff by the way.

Screen Shot 2017-12-10 at 11.26.35 PM.png

So yeah, that's me. Some of my favorite things summed up in a picture. Playing some good tunes by the beach, taking a-dare I say, pretty good "sunset feels" picture-, digging my feet in the cool sand, but most of all, thinking.

I find myself contemplating my life a lot of the time, where I've been and where I'm heading. It's sort of a curse and a gift, because thinking of certain aspects of my life comes with feelings of happiness, sadness, or rage. I remember moments of joy with friends, my greatest achievements and my highest points, only to be hit by depression, failure and regret at other times. I guess it's all part of having the ability to feel every moment to its finest and learning from it.

Anyways, more of my thinking processes will be coming to this page, just wanted to introduce myself in a short way and be able to form part of a new community.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

welcome! to the steem room!

Great picture Paco ;)
Be sure to check out #openmic, I think you will love it if you love music!
Btw., I resteemed you via @welcoming, an accoutn which I use to resteem promising new members! Greets!

Hey, welcome here on steemit. Hope you enjoy and be disciplined to steeeem on ;-)

Welcome here :)

Congratulations @goodfooties! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

You're welcome. I'm also new and I hope to read amazing post from you. I followed and upvoted you. Kindly return the favor

Welcome on Steemit!!

Ola....from Canada. All the best!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60166.58
ETH 2964.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79