You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi! I'm Sam. I found Steemit when someone made a comic about one of my songs, now I'm intrigued!

a SNES synthesizer - how cool is that?

I feel you as far as the difficulty of understanding all the crypto and what not and how even though i think they are making a mistake, most of the general public is not really down with that (they haven't got the FOMO yet)

but for the average user, i think that once you get past the part about the really long keys required for access (that was tough for me to wrap my head around at first too) it's not like someone has to be involved in crypto to be involved with Steemit.... later, when they have accumulated some wealth, maybe learn about it then.

Anyway, top-quality post and a fantastic story that lead you to be a member of our community! Welome

Sort:  

yeah SNES synth!! I'm rewriting the code right now, trying to take it to the next level.

The password thing doesn't bother me. I guess not knowing if I should "like" a comment, or what the percentages mean when I do like something, that part confuses me at the moment. Everyone has been reallllly cool so far, which is great.

Thank you for the kind words and the warm welcome!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64866.50
ETH 2555.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65