Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit ✌️

Greeting @goodbad. Welcome and congratulations on making your first post!!

Welcome to steemit ma'am.
Am single too but not searching.
If I were I would cross the oceans to come find you.
And I believe that as beautiful as you are on the outside you are on the inside.
Without digressing, I welcome you to steemit.
Looking forward to seeing your works here on steemit.
You can join me and my steemit family #dynamicsteemians on discord server for minnow support, learning and meeting steemians all around the world.
You are beautifully welcome ma'am.
See you on discord.

DQmSWiEu4gx18KmfBnkM7zJoBQ8PxsWwJX3mjZiypFuSp3c.gif

Steemit is more about community and growth not just money.

Hey dear
Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 6k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from--> click link
https://discord.gg/dKsHwVz
Join the steemschool on discord channel today

@goodbad, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!
Please take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam. (tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Welcome to Steemit goodbad. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Let’s rocky we’re on the same page

Hi and welcome, you finally made a right decision in joining steemit. I suggest you to follow the most notable member of this awsome community. They can guide you more than I can do. If you're not yet on my Group chat, inform me if you want. If there's something I can help you with, never hesitate to connect with me either way possible.

I am looking forward to see your best content here and wish that I could finally know more about the awsomest version of yourself.

Connect with the people around you. Maybe a local steemians out there or perhaps someone you meet on a bus. This way you will gain friendship and support both social and emotional.

Remember you are the only you. Be unique and find yourself different from others. Reward yourself by doing only what you love to do. Be creative, there is no easy money but there joy in hardship and hardness. Work smart not hard. Laverage your idea by reading other's content.

Gain trust by abstaining plagiarism. Copying is not a solution to your problems nor a way to achieve your dreams.

Remember that steemit really can support a living. We have seen evidence that there are people like us here who earn more than profissionals earned from their profission. Steemit pays for efforts, so seek for it.

Forget about money, just create content from the things that you love. Enjoy steeming and everything will be put into please. In short, everything will follow, the rewards, the recognition, and the acknowledgment.

Always think positive, never give up steeming. You may not get much in your first year but I'm sure and it is clear that 5 years from now you will reap good harvest if you don't give up. Remember steemit is a long term journey.

Happy steeming buddy. I hope that you will connect with me so that I can help you the best way I can.

Dancing is so fun and you are lovely.

Congratulations @goodbad! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17