# Introduceyourself - Hi Stemit, I am Azman sharma

PhotoText.jpgMy name is azman sharma, here i want to get acquainted with everyone who is in steemit, i live in kuala lumpur, malaysia. I want to connect with the outside world to join the online community because I think it is interesting? I am a businessman engaged in culinary and have two restaurants in kuala lumpur, I have a wife and a beautiful child, I am very hobbi in sports including football and boxing.
FB_IMG_15083463372702116.jpg I also love rock, hip-hop, jazz and metal music. I joined steemit for being inspired with @ good-karma he is my motivation and wishes to be as successful as he is. I can not wait to get started. Good luck in steemit.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit! Looking forward to your posts!

Upvoted and followed!

Welcome good-kerma, the more time I spend here the more I think that the overall architecture of this platform is truly amazing.

To inspire others as you were inspired by someone else. Let's spread the good karma! Hello and welcome to steemit @good-kerma. Best wishes for your post here on this amazing platform. Good luck!

Bienvenido good-kerma, estaré atento de tus publicaciones. Espero que me puedas seguir y votar por mis publicaciones. @tutorialtest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56087.39
ETH 2965.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15