HELLO STEEMIT I HOPE YOUR SUPPORT HERE LEAVE MY HISTORY IN ENGLISH

HELLO STEEMIT HERE I SHARE YOU MY PRECENTATION

-Mainly my name is
Gonzalo Hernandez

-How old am I
23

-What brings me here
Try to collect something for money so that we can fight for the
situation in the country that we live in Venezuela

-what I do
I'm a technician in telecommunications and sports.

First of all, I want to thank you for all the support you can give me within the steemit community.

I want to write a bit of my story sport.

At 3 years old with the help of my grandfather. What rest in peace i started training with the future of someday play baseball. Already at 5 years of age my grandfather saw a lot of talent in me and I signed up in my first team called "the kids". after 5 years for reasons of separation from my parents I have to leave my hometown I travel to another city hoping to continue my dream of playing professional baseball.At the age of 11, my mother gets me a place in a baseball academy, where they are solprendidos by my incredible telento that I had. 3 years later, it was my first check-up with only 14 years for a professional team where the managers were surprised by my talent and they prepared another check-up to then sign me where the worst happened to me And it was that I had a lesson on my shoulder and need to operate. I saw it as the worst but then I understood maybe god did not want that for me. Now I have 2 beautiful children and they make me happy everyday

I hope you liked my story a little summarized.

# GREETINGS FROM VENEZUELA

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem gonzalo01! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Hi, Welcome to the amazing world of Blogging and Sharing on Steem Blockchain. Make sure to post only Original content and avoid all kind of plagarism.
Keep your patience and faith to get success on the platform. Also make sure to engage and contribite to Community development. Commenting is best way to get involve and make your presence. Hope you have a happy stay.....Steem On!
Thanks

Upvoted!
@steemflow

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @gonzalo01! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45