Hola! First Steemit In this crazy world, no matter the storm let's be a lighthouse for one another. We will not drown!

Forgive me in advance! I am not the most technologically talented person. I'm intrigued by Steemit and thought I'd give it a try. The hardest question I had to ask myself was "What could I possibly have to offer anyone?" I'm not successful in the mainstream monetary idea of success in most people's eyes, I dont have answers to many of life's questions or crisis' , heck I am surprised I make it through some days with myself and everyone in my home just having made it through the day alive & not locked away in a looney bin. That was a joke...... maybe

It feels like I am the only person my age without a Facebook & Twitter, so what the heck would I be doing on any platform??? Well I have been "Red Pilled" which can be pretty lonely for those of us who are, I figured most, if not all people on Steemit would more than likely be awake to how our world is run if they are operating on , or know about cryptocurrency. I didn't want to ever mess with Youtube , although I'm an avid watcher, their censorship of anyone who seems to be telling any sort of truth or going against and or questioning the grind is extremely scary. 

So then I realized, as much as I don't feel like I have much to offer, we are all supposed to be here to help each other out. Maybe some of my strange life experiences or research or mistakes could help someone out? Or maybe give someone a good laugh now and then. 

I have 4 children, boys and girls from adults down to toddlers (I know, what were we thinking ?Lol) , We have  had different health issues, have different food allergies, we live in the United States but love and frequent a small fishing city in Mexico (hope to live there someday) . I am aware that our governments are actually corporations and that no matter what race, religion, creed, sex, etc., if you aren't in their club , you are viewed as a slave. I have a Savior in Jesus Christ and am not afraid to tell anyone, although the world nowadays makes it feel like we should be. Those are the the simple , main things about me. So what can we share? That's what I'd like to know in the comments section so that I can take some advice and try to get going on thus Steemit train. 

I will give gluten free & dairy free tips & recipes. I will look for encouragement from and try to give encouragement to other parents (or people in general!) . I will share tips that I have on parenting & health. I will share research that I have done about the things that people I consider are most of humanities enemies are up to and or have done in the past. I may not be a guru on anything in particular but I am human & I'm thinking that's one thing most have in common, hahaha. I laugh because sometimes that is even questionable when it comes to some. 

So as I explore others  here on issues I love to learn about such as history, other cultures, cryptocurrency, how to live self sustainably , how to stay positive; I will try to share some of my experiences & hope they come in handy to others.

This was my "let me introduce myself" post , I pray it wasn't too painful and that it only gets better from here as we all try to navigate ourselves through this sometimes very hard , very crazy but also amazing thing we call life.







Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

You definitely have much to offer, don't think negatively of yourself! Glad that you made the first step to join the steemit community, just keep posting and I'm sure you will have lots of fun!

That is freaking cool! (Your welcome to Steemit )
Thank you so much for the inspiration!

Welcome to Steemit Land! Love the frog shot!

Thank you so much! He is so hoppy , I mean happy 😊 you like him Lol

Welcome !
You are going to love it here! ;)

Thank you, everyone here seems so nice!

Welcome aboard! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Thank you! And following you now

Great job! Welcome aboard- sounds like to me you have plenty to offer this community- starting with profound wisdom : )

Just remember persistency pays- you have what it takes- you have lots to offer- spread your wings and then be persistent and steemit will reward you for your wisdom- as it should be.

Thank you! 😁

Welcome to the platform and great thoughtful post. Keep 'em coming!

Thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51