How about this as a personal logo?

Well, it may sound weird but I've been a graphic designer for over 10 years (maybe more but I can remenber exactly the time when I started with this, hehe) and after designing a bunch of logos for a lot of people and companies, I never took the time to develop my own logo! (I know, shame on me!)

So, finally, after all this years I've decided to make my very own brand. The idea is to let people know about my work and to try to catch new clients to work with.

This is the idea that I came up with. It synthesizes the letters of my name and lastname in one shape, so, depending on how you look at it you may be able to see a "M" and a "G"

MIGUEL FINAL.jpg

MIGUEL FINAL_GRAYSCALE.jpg

I'll love to read some opinions about this, so, hit me up with your thoughts...

You can follow me at my personal IG account and see my photography work at @Gomiguel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45