Hey there, Steemians! Introduceyourself

Hello, guys!

It's so good to be a part of this awesome community (from what I've heard :D)

My name is Miguel Gomez and I'm from Venezuela and this is a photo of me, hehe.

IMG_3650_1.jpg

I'm a graphic designer working as a freelancer trying to make my own little business grow. I love this crazy and exciting way of art where you can take anything that you imagine and make it a reallity, bring to life the dreams of your clients and help them to see what they have been dreaming coming true. Of course, nothing is perfect and sometimes you just want to run from some of the most crazy clients in the world (hahahaha) but it's all worth at the end when you see the product finished and the face of a happy person!

Other passion of mine is definitely the photography. This is a craft that I'm still learning but, gosh, I do love to make memories through a good photo. Most of my work can be found on my Instagram account (@Gomiguel ) feel free to follow if you see something that you like, comment and, well, you surely know how it works :D... I'll love the feedback! It's always good to read/heard what people think of your work, it's one of the best ways to learn and get better at what you're doing.

Music is a big part of my life aswell. I play the guitar, bass and some people say that I can sing (that's something that always gets me all nervous, hehe, I've never felt like a singer so, it's hard to do it sometimes). I have recorded a few thing in small projects, mostly the bass and a few guitars.

I'm a christian, a firm believer of God and His Son, Jesuschrist. This's the way that I live my life and I have found meaning, peace and true joy. No matter what comes to me, good or sometimes not so good, there is a God who listeng my prayers and have always a response to my situations.

And this is some of the things that I do and love... Hopefully this will be a good place for us to meet and share some great moments, ideas and help to grow in the things that we love.

Thank you in advance.

Let's make something awesome!

IMG_3650_2.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome To Steemit! You are really going to like it here. This is a unique place where there is no competition. Instead, we all work to build success by helping each other out. The best way to grow is to build Steem Power and vote to reward other authors.

I encourage you to take the time to search for other posts that interest you and upvote them. Also, start following authors that post good content and upvote them as well. Follow Me! Make some friends and you will be well on your way to earning some nice curation rewards and growing your following!

This is a great place to network with other people from all over the world. If you continually post great content you will grow a following in no time and start making some nice author rewards.

Best Of Luck!

Welcome to Steemit! Hope you do well on the platform, god bless.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45