Sort:  

Thanks, Bro!) I always appreciate honesty and open people, so feel free to hang out with me)

thankyou for this kind offer , i shall bear it in mind !! I think it could be very interewsting if you expose this area of work for other,s and show that perhaps its not as debasing for women as all that !! I must say i do tick on real prostitution as these women coming into contact with men directly clearly has serious security issues !! Whereas camming keeps you out of harms way while allowing you to perhaps finance a real life project where the funds might otherwise be lacking !! So think on it, could be an interesting read for others perhaps ?? Good luck here again !!

That's what I will try to do, because there are a lot of myths and wrong thoughts. Camming is really a cool thing and everything there depends on the model's attitude and what she does)

im sure it does, but i think could be a great expose of this somewhat secret world, try and kill these terrible myths and rumors of your so called " sort " . Show people you are bright eloquent and most of all not afraid, as fear is the biggest killer of dreams !! It seems to me you live yours and that is i believe to be respected.If i was a hot chick i might well consider it myself, but im not !! hahaha !! enjoy your days of Steem, don,t forget up vote my posts and i shall do the same for you, mutual arrangement between like minded people !! Good luck again !! ; - )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64623.67
ETH 3421.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51