Second Entry

Ever since my introduction to steemit a couple of days ago, I've been trying to en vision this entry. I wanted my second entry to be grand and mammoth. Would have loved if it was a story with twists and having a great ending.
Alas, I'm not Stephen King or either of the R.R. Author so I've come to terms with the fact that my dreams for this entry wouldn't be as sublime as I'll want it to be.
However, I have succeeded in telling my younger brother a series of stories with the same character and set in the same universe. So NO I'm not George Orwell or the dude that wrote American Gods. I'm the dude that has 15000 hours of complete fictional events stored up in his mind. My name might not be at the back of a book, neither am I attending any book signing to my name, but my brother believes I'm the greatest storyteller to ever walk this blue earth and that might just be true.
I know you all might be wondering who I am and what my name might be, its Shalom. My name is Shalom Owolabi.
IMG_1543.JPG

I'm the one in blue, my bro is in black.

Sort:  

Keep on steeming!

I'm trying, it's not as easy as I tot though 🤔

You are welcome goldshawn. Consistency and patience is key to being successful here. Great post.

Welcome to Steemit and we're already looking forward to you being a part of our next batch.

Have fun, learn all you can and be persistent. You'll come out on top!

Welcome to the platform @goldshawn. Let that fictional events be put in writing and share it in the community.

Congratulations @goldshawn! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61577.64
ETH 3448.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53