You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing The World's First Crypto-Focused Mini Series Powered By Steemit

Oh this is so my cup of tea. The basic premise if freaking awesome. I look forward to what y'all come up with and any help we can give you to support the endeavor we should.

Upvoted/Resteemed.

Sort:  

The story is already coming together amazingly well. You will not be disappointed!

I'm beyond excited about this screenplay! I promise it's not like anything that has been done before.

Looking forward to it. I'd offer my help on the script but it doesn't sound like you need it. Keep us posted on your progress.

PLEASE feel free to create any derivative work you like using the tag #hardforkseries. We'd love to see your ideas and want this community to be an integral part of the production. Good ideas are ALWAYS welcome, regardless of how confident we are in the writer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64629.11
ETH 2670.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81