Hello Steemit Community! Let me introduce myself.

My name is Sigi Kapeller, young-minded Austrian living in beautiful Vienna.

My background

I got university degrees in law, management and economics, with a specialization in Entrepreneurship & Innovation. Besides working in a law firm, I am a sports enthusiast and love to spend my spare time with friends and family. 

My Passion

For some time now, I started to become really passionate about blockchain-technology. It all started when I did a project for university. In this project I was asked to analyze blockchain-based smart contracts and provide legal interpretations. Since then, I am a real fan of this incredibly versatile technology. By working on this project, I realized the tremendous potential of blockchain technology – there are so many use cases to think about.

Due to the firm belief that the blockchain technology would become more and more important in the future, I started spending a lot of my spare time finding good blockchain-projects to invest in. Luckily, I was able to earn quite a bit of money with these investments.

My contribution to the Steemit-Community

With my contributions on Steemit, I would like to share my knowledge about blockchain and cryptocurrency with you. I will analyze new blockchain projects and discuss them with the community. My goal is to detect promising projects and evaluate whether or not it is worth investing in them.

As a much broader goal however, I would like to help people understand the blockchain technology in order to remove prejudices and misunderstandings. Therefore, I will also write legal and economic contributions in regards to this technology.

I also created a facebook group (https://www.facebook.com/groups/173371139893846/). In this group people are welcome to share articles and news about blockchain and cryptocurrency and discuss potential investments. Users can also vote on projects they are interested in. I will try to provide an in-depth analysis about the project that received the most votes. 

Looking forward to chatting with you guys via Steemit :-)

All the best,

Sigi

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @goldfeller I'm looking forward to your content about blockchain technology. Stay and have fun this is a great community!!!

Welcome to Steem @goldfeller I have upvoted and sent you a tip

How are you? Goldfeller, Let me welcome you to Steemit. Hope you gonna have fun with our community. Feel free to follow me @rightuppercorner Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Welcome to steemit .
! Get more followers and up-votes here: https://steemfollower.com/?r=3567
Take a look at my blog, daily giveaways and contests and a LOT of WISDOM
SPREAD THE WISDOM

I just upvoted you

Welcome to steemit and I'm looking forward to your posts

Its really cool! :)

Welcome to Steemit. I hope it is good for you. Invite some friends and build the community

Welcome :)!

sup.gif

Here a few tips for starters snce you probably won't get any advice from those who comment under here, here's what I gathered thus far.
It's tough to make money at first so if that's your main cause to be on here grind that into your head straight away, that doesn't mean you shouldn't post content, you should, but enganging with others in the comment sections to grow your following is your best bet. Which categories?

Probably the introduce yourself one and the photography section but you can choose things that you have knowledge about too and then go from there just know that there is a lot of crap on here so plowing through that just to connect with others can be tough. Cheers.

@goldfeller You’ll discover Steemit to be a welcoming community. I look forward to UPVOTING & FOLLOWING your MULTICULTURAL insights and perspectives. I would welcome your following, votes & comments on my MULTIRACIAL & MULTICULTURAL American perspectives @escapingculture.

where have you been on these pictures? :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75