The steem news you have been waiting for!

First of all, a big thanks to everyone taking time of their day to read this. Having that said, let's get to what this post is for:

2018-07-07 19.31.48.jpg

Hello, Smeemit community. My name's Daniela but you can call me Dan for short. I am a 21 year old girl living in Mexico and this is my very first post on this wonderful place. I have lived in Mexico all my life but funny enough, I have visited more places in the USA than here in Mexico.

Giving my age, I am currently in University. I am studying Biotechnology with previous Biology career. So, yes, I am a woman of science who is looking forward to bring all type of changes into the world. Who knows, maybe I am the one to find a cure to cancer or any other sickness?

Anyway, this Steemit page will be dedicated to all the news that go around regarding any superhero/sci-fi news from comics, films, TV-shows, videogames, etc. It's 2018, girls enjoy this as well and I am no exception.

My love for superheroes started since Batman: The Animated Series aired and I was a young girl watching it. Since then, I have taken a like for superheroes, but didn't pay much attention. It was until Nolan's 'The Dark Knight' film aired that I started to get myself more involved into this magical world. So, if you guessed that Batman is my favourite, then you are right. Can we all agree he is indeed the best? Yes, yes we can.

In here you will find nothing else but a good time if you enjoy the geek world as much as I do. My goal is for people to know more of these characters, to relate more to them, to love them just as much as I do, or simply understand more of this universes in case you are not familiar to them. And if you ever have any doubt, or just want to talk to a fellow geek, I am always here. Let's be buddies!

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/danielaafranco/

Sort:  

why horizontal photo ???

Hi and welcome to the great steemit

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Welcome to steemit @goldendan. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Welcome to Steemit! Your content looks interesting. I'll wait for your next post! All the Best!

Thank you very much! ☺️

Hi welcome to the comunity

Hi! Thank you very much. :-)

Welcome to Steem, @goldendan!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3119 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.18.2 : Post and Support.

Congratulations!!

Your post has been manually curated, by @sapphic's bot @vis4. I'd like to take the time to thank you for promoting diversity on the blockchain and making steem a more beautiful place.

If you would like to support me (@sapphic) with this project, please consider voting for my witness via steemconnect

Hello you are welcome to steem community

Hi there, and thank you very much! :-)

Yea you are welcome again

Hi @goldendan, ever wondered how users track their progress?

Most use a tool called SteemTracked

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85