About Me

Hello everybody i created my account yesterday and id like to introduce myself and tell something about me :)

My name is Dorota Kujawa and i am from Poland

I am passionate about knitting and i even have a shop where you can buy my hand made items.

The story about my passion

Knitting and crochetting is my passion, hobby and job all at the same time.
I've discovered this passion pretty early in my life, about the time I was 6. At that time I took my first knitting and sewing lessons from my mom.

And thus during my first important event, which was First communion I had a sweater which I made myself, I was 9 at that time.

I've learnt to crochet when I was 11 from a book which I bought for my first pocket money :-)

Then I got married, born our first son and met some of my first customers in hospital where I gave birth.

To this day i continue my passion by making things like sweaters skirts etc.
all of these items are available on my shop on etsy.
I will post my work here as well :)

Here are links to my stores:

https://www.etsy.com/shop/DosiakStyle

https://www.etsy.com/shop/Dosiak

Here is my photo alongside my lovely dog :)


Dorota.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Congratulations @goldencerberus! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57741.16
ETH 2947.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69