Greetings from Belarus:) I would like to present yourself to the STEEMIT world.

Good evening all Steemers!

My name is Leila:) I learned about #STEEMIT not so long ago, from my very good friend with whom we are familiar not the first year and passed together through many difficulties.

The idea very much interested me as I like to communicate with new people, to share with them something new, and also to learn something new.

Now I would like to talk a little bit about yourself.

I am 18 years old, I was born in "the northern capital" of Russia in the city of St. Petersburg.

When I was 6 years old, for family reasons, my parents and I moved to #Belarus, where I successfully graduated from high school, and this year received a diploma from the College of Economics and Law.

I like to #travel and every year discovering something new and interesting. In January last year, I was resting in #Egypt. I note that this state, which is the only one of the "Seven Wonders of the World", preserved to the present day is the Great Pyramid of Giza.

Very little time, and I could not see all that I wanted.

I promised yourself that I would return back there again to look everything, and then tell you.

Free time I spend cooking delicious #food for my close people, in the near future I will share with you a very tasty and simple recipes that will remain in your heart for a long time...

That comes to an end my humble story about yourself, but can say with confidence this is just a small part of what I would like to tell you...

Next will be much more interesting ... Some story will surprise you, some will cause a storm of positive emotions, and some moved to tears!!!

I am happy that now I'm with you, because nothing brings people together from around the world as the common interests:)

Ask questions, I am always happy to answer them! I apologize in advance for my English, if something is not clear, I will explain! I hope you enjoy reading my blog, and most importantly, STAY WITH US!:))


Sort:  

Welcome from Buffalo NY! Im glad your friend shared with you and you are now part of the community. What do you look forward to most and what is something about you that many people may not know? Just a suggestion, take a picture holding a steemit sign with date. (Peoplele may not believe you are real, especially because you are really pretty.)

Thank you very much for the advice, be sure to make and lay out in the next post)

Oy my dear girl friend!)))

Желаю успехов! :)

Какая прелесть

Be not ashamed of mistakes and thus make them crimes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30